dc86ee9149 · fix(workbench): correct home overview aggregation · Updated 2026-09-01 15:34:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?